CUSTOMER REVIEWS: TP

      16
The Archer C7 V2 is a great value overall & has all the basic features the majority of people will actually use, and then some. That includes Gigabit Ethernet, a couple of USB 2.0 ports for basic NAS capabilities, parental controls, guest networks, và a utilitarian (read: not the prettiest, but gets the job done) web interface.


Reviewers Liked

Extremely affordableFlash memory capađô thị increased from 8 MB lớn 16 MBSturdy external antennasTop ranked 5 GHz rangeGigabit wiretốc độ routingGuest network bandwidth controls

Reviewers Didn"t Like

Limited wireless settingsOnly OK throughputSubpar performance on the 2.4-GHz bandMedia serving isn"t great
doanhnghiepnet.com.vn is supported by its audience. We may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site. Learn more here.

Bạn đang xem: Customer reviews: tp


By Play3ron March 18, 201686The TP-Link is a high kết thúc router with matching high kết thúc performance and given the results in the above sầu nhận xét, the AC1750 deserves nothing short of the performance award. If you have a budget of around £110 & are looking for a router to lớn either expand or simply nâng cấp your wireless network, the TP-Link AC1750 should be somewhere at the top of your các mục.


By Tom"s Guideon December 17, 201570

TP-Link"s Archer C7 delivers a lot of router for the money, with reasonable performance & the ability to lớn connect peripherals.


By GadgetSpeakon March 22, 201588

The Archer C7 has the required performance to enable users to interconnect their PC, their smart TV & other devices as well as using the USB ports lớn nội dung a local printer as well as files of all sorts with networked devices or remotely via a FTPhường server. In addition, as it has a wide range of features including IPv6 tư vấn it provides a reasonable degree of future-proofing.


By HardwareHeavenon November 03, 201485

For performance, we found no issues with the AC1750 rated Archer C7 và it offered similar signal strength to lớn competing parts from the likes of Netgear. Four GB LAN ports mean plenty of fast connectivity for wired users and this could of course be expanded round our location using TP-LINKs powerline kit. We also noted that during our time testing (with the latest firmware) the Archer C7 we had no down time, or need khổng lồ reboot the router. It was completely stable which is always good to see.


By Good Gear Guideon July 10, 201480

We"ve sầu long been fans of TP-Link modems and routers, mainly because they are just reliable. The Archer D7 didn"t let us down in this respect. It kept an Internet connection alive throughout our long thử nghiệm period, và its 802.11ac performance was solid without being blazingly fast. For the price you pay, it"s a sweet deal, và a noticeable nâng cấp from 802.11n if you have 802.11ac capable devices to connect to lớn it.


By Hardware.Infoon April 14, 201490

Overall, the best routers are the ASUS RT-AC68U, Apple AirPort Extreme, D-Link DIR-868L, và the Netgear R7000 Nighthawk, with Apple"s offering being the faskiểm tra in almost every thử nghiệm. You cannot ignore this router when strictly focusing on performance, and as such, a Hardware.Info Gold Award is appropriate.


By Absolute Gadgeton March 13, 201486

Overall, the router may not look that good, but the price is right for the average buyer looking for high speeds at a reasonable cost.

Xem thêm: Big C Mở Cửa Từ Mấy Giờ - Siêu Thị Tăng Giờ Mở Cửa Ngày Tết


By PC Magon January 31, 201460

If you"re looking for an 802.11AC router but aren"t terribly concerned with blazing speed, the Archer C7 is not a bad choice, thanks lớn a reasonable price & very good wireless range.


By TechRadaron December 05, 201380

The average 802.11ac upstream performance we feel is more of a blip for the TP-Link Archer C7, as it"s still more than usable & is providing good to excellent downstream speeds, which are really more important. The real win is that you get a top-class dual-band 802.11n router thrown in, which is probably of more immediate help.


By MadShrimpson November 11, 201390

In our Wi-Fi performance tests, we have sầu obtained really good transfer speeds on both 2.4GHz & 5GHz bands but in the same time we have seen that the AC bvà performance can vary depending on the manufacturer và the chipphối of the adapter we are working with (as usual, in this area we expect khổng lồ have the best performances with the Wi-Fi adapter coming from the same brand).


By GeekLingoon September 13, 2017

The Archer C7 from TP-Link is a solid piece of gear despite the budget price tag. The installation couldn’t have been easier & the router integrates seamlessly inlớn my current network.


By MoviesGamesAndTechon May 02, 2014

Obviously the wired connection was dominant in speeds but given the testing was done on the 2.4GHz wireless signal, the results speak for themselves; The AC1750 performs brilliantly & there was no issues with cutting out or drop-outs that I sometimes found with my own ISPhường hub.


By SmallNetBuilderon August 22, 2013

That being said, at $99, the Archer C7 V2 isn"t a bad way khổng lồ get your feet wet in AC class wireless networking for small lớn mid-sized locations. And if you already have sầu a V1 and like it, there"s no reason to trade up to the V2. Save sầu your money for the Broadcom-based Archer C8, which TP-LINK"s site says is "coming soon".


*
By profesionalreview.comon October 13, 201485

Hoy vamos a testear otro de los routers de TP-Link, en este caso el Archer C7, umãng cầu opción bastante económica para montar una red AC, obtenienvày rendimientos cercanos al cable RJ-45 sobre WiFi 802.11ac 3×3 (1300mbps teóricos). Nos situamos en una gama...


doanhnghiepnet.com.vn : Tech Enthusiasts, Power nguồn Users, Gamers

doanhnghiepnet.com.vn is a registered trademark. About Us Ethics Statement Terms of Use Privacy Policy Change Ad Consent Advertise